Back to top

West Point

James L. Stafford, CPA

Executive Manager - MS CPA #1081
Email: jstafford@wwscpa.com

Harry W. Stevens, CPA

Member - MS CPA #1355
Email: hstevens@wwscpa.com

William B. Staggers, CPA

Member - MS CPA #2496
Email: wstaggers@wwscpa.com

Mort Stroud, CPA

Member - MS CPA #2497
Email: mstroud@wwscpa.com

Robin Y. McCormick, CPA/PFS

Member - MS CPA #2532
Email: rmccormick@wwscpa.com

Kimberly S. Caskey, CPA

Member - MS CPA #4579
Email: kcaskey@wwscpa.com

Susan M. Lummus, CPA

Member - MS CPA #2806
Email: slummus@wwscpa.com

Thomas A. Davis, CPA

Member - MS CPA #4367
Email: tdavis@wwscpa.com

Stephen J. Swetz, CPA

MS CPA #4823
Email: sswetz@wwscpa.com

Stephen W. Corban, CPA

MS CPA #6216
Email: scorban@wwscpa.com

Lindsey A. Noto, CPA

MS CPA #R3596 - AL CPA #11246
Email: lnoto@wwscpa.com

Christopher C. Elkins

Email: celkins@wwscpa.com

Aubrey A. Catledge

Email: acatledge@wwscpa.com

Tiffany Pickle
Email: tpickle@wwscpa.com

Leigh Ann Nabors
Email: lnabors@wwscpa.com

Melanie P. Darnell
Email: mdarnell@wwscpa.com

D. Grant Lancaster

Firm Administrator
Email: glancaster@wwscpa.com